Presenting: ‘Breathe, Pls’ – Sunday, February 7, 2021

PlsExcuseMyPen is proud to present our first event of the year,

Breathe, Pls.

Breathe, Pls is a virtual wellness event encouraging and exploring breath and movement.
The first Breathe, Pls is taking place on Sunday, February 7th at 8AM PST / 10AM CST / 11AM EST.
Within our 2 hours, we will enjoy a book reading, an open discussion, an instructed yoga session, and a guided meditation. All are welcome!


We are excited to be collaborating with some amazing individuals for this 2 hour event:

  • Kechi Amaefule, of OvercomHer: A Certified Life Coach, Author, and Speaker who will lead us off with a reading of her book, A Single Mother’s Guide to Not Losing Your Shit.
  • Jodie Duvernay, of FreFlo Yoga & Meditation: A Certified Yoga and Meditation Instructor who will begin our movement practice, and cool us off with a guided meditation.
  • Jonathan Brown, AKA Quest the Yogi: A Certified Yoga Instructor and Intuitive Healer who will lead us in a yoga flow which is suitable for all.

All are welcome. Registration is complimentary, and support is appreciated and accepted.
Looking forward to breathing with you.

REGISTER HERE

After registering, you will receive an email confirmation within 48 hours.
Please ensure to reply to the email in order to receive access details for the event.

Akunna

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s